Tax incl.
There are 267 reviews.
Average votes
4.5 / 5
267 advices
Why review payment gateway?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


04/23/2019
Michell
Dixipay payment gateway

Dixipay payment gateway

Based in Riga, Latvia. Covering Africa, Europa.
This is a convenient payment system through which you can make replenishments, wire transfers and so on. The system is not inferior to Webmoney or Qiwi, simple interface, order cards and replenishment through many translation systems without the help of foreign exchangers. Very pleased with the low commission when transferring to another purse. Quite responsive technical support.
04/23/2019
Chris Clement
dibs payment gateway

dibs payment gateway

Based in Stockholm, Sweden. Covering Europe, North America, Asia, Oceania.
Super service og priser som altid.
04/23/2019
mschoenholzer
Datatrans payment gateway

Datatrans payment gateway

Based in Zürich, Switzerland. Covering Europe.
Product itself works ok. But service is terrible. A promised update took 5x longer than promised, still doesn't work properly and mails are responded very poorly, takes a lot of time to get an answer. up to 2 weeks. A friendly guy, but i have the feeling it's not a real company, rather a person working part time on this plugin and is overwhelmed. Cannot recommend.
04/23/2019
Craig B.
Daopay payment gateway

Daopay payment gateway

Based in Vienna, Austria. Covering Europe.
Daopay is a quick and easy way to pay for things quite safely. But they charge you through the nose to do so, for a 6.12 order i was charged 5.96 by daopay so for a total of over 12£ for a 6.12 order. ok they need to charge for their services, but sometimes up to double what the original vender is charging?
04/23/2019
Craig B.
Daopay payment gateway

Daopay payment gateway

Based in Vienna, Austria. Covering Europe.
Daopay is a quick and easy way to pay for things quite safely. But they charge you through the nose to do so, for a 6.12 order i was charged 5.96 by daopay so for a total of over 12£ for a 6.12 order. ok they need to charge for their services, but sometimes up to double what the original vender is charging?
04/23/2019
Ray
comgate payment gateway

comgate payment gateway

Based in Prague, Czech Republic. Covering Europe.
"These guys do ship out the products but lots of savings cannot be made. The biggest issue is that they are not willing to help you out when shipping the parcel as a gift. It is like they want you to pay extra, i shop a lot for my kids in the US and tried this reshipper for one time. Just to find out how it works with a different party. Anyone who is considering the services of this company, better use SHIPITO. They offer lots of extra services and will save you much more money. Comegateway did a bad job and did not want to follow up my instructions because of their own interests. It costs my an extra 179 euro's instead.
04/23/2019
customer
Coinify payment gateway

Coinify payment gateway

Based in Copenhagen, Hovedstaden, Denmark. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
The service was good and clair. It's pitty that we can pay just 50 Euro pro time (with the VISA-Card)
04/23/2019
AHEREZA RAYMOND
Coingate payment gateway

Coingate payment gateway

Based in Vilnius, Lithuania. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
Well hope for a better result.Its real people join..
04/23/2019
Anonymous
I worked at CM-CIC Securities Pros Un très bon bon niveau de professionnalisme, une équipe humaine et des horaires relativement cool pour le secteur (9h-20h) Cons L'équipe est souvent en déplacement, il peut de ce fait y avoir des périodes de creux pour les stagiaires Advice to Management Il faudrait améliorer la communication avec les équipes opérationnelles et donner une identité claire à l'entité afin de fédérer les troupes.
04/23/2019
nayaln801
If you shop online very frequently and opt for net banking or Debit/Credit card options then being register at Citruspay is the best option. It secures your your card from any possible online fraud and protects you better from online fishing. Once you register with it you need not to enter your card details everytime you opt for online payment. It keeps safe all of your details and ensures safety and security of your cards during any online transaction. Almost all major websites are associated with Citrus pay. In short a very good payment method.
04/23/2019
Flu Clerk
Centus payment gateway

Centus payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom
I have been working at Centrus Homecare as a contractor (Less than a year) Pros I have met and worked with some very nice ans talented Nurses, clerks and administration Cons Lenghs of clinic assignments are short
04/23/2019
Anders
Torsdag eftermiddag kl 15 bestilte jeg på Starks wehshop noget spærtræ til levering på min adresse. Det var der næste morgen kl. 7. Har handlet en del i Stark og de sælger kun kvalitetsvarer og har god rådgivning. Synes dog flere af basis varerne er steget voldsomt i pris på det sidste, hvilket har bevirket at jeg køber disse ting andre steder. F.eks. koster skruer næsten det dobbelte af hvad man kan få dem for i Harald Nyborg, på trods af det er nøjagtigt samme fabrikat, mærke osv.
04/23/2019
Rich M.
Ccnow payment gateway

Ccnow payment gateway

Based in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States. Covering North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania, Africa, India.
I've previously reported about delay in payment, however CCNow finally paid all the amount owed and I must admit they are definitely not fraud. They are just experiencing temporary problems with their disbursement bank which will be fixed soon. My advice to all clients with delays in payment is just have patience, CCNow will definitely pay you, but in the meantime you do not make them a favor posting negative reviews on the internet. This way you only make problem worse, a better approach is to have a little more patience.
04/23/2019
Wolfgang Igel
Nexi payment gateway

Nexi payment gateway

Based in Milan, Lombardia, Italy. Covering Europe.
eine unkomplizierte Versicherung es ging alles sehr schnell und unkompliziert von der Anmeldung bis zum Vertrag. Auch Fragen werden sofort beantwortet.
04/23/2019
Da Rosa Lau
Cardpay payment gateway

Cardpay payment gateway

Based in Limassol, Cyprus. Covering Europe.
Convenient and simple, friendly tech support, you can even call at night, prompt, although the soap response, of course, sometimes had to wait. Already in the process for me, the most convenient is that they can put everything on themselves and dont need to study the uncomplicated manuals for installation.
04/23/2019
Thomas
Cardinity payment gateway

Cardinity payment gateway

Based in Vilnius, Lithuania. Covering Europe.
I decided to try Cardinity as my provider. At first I had an issue with integrating 3D Secure with my system, but they kindly guided me through the process. I was pleasantly surprised by their quick responsiveness.
04/23/2019
Employee
BS Payone GmbH payment gateway

BS Payone GmbH payment gateway

Based in Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany. Covering Europe.
suggestions Sometimes supervisors should have a bigger ear to their employees Per Good pay, benefits
04/23/2019
Stephanie S.
Braintree payment gateway

Braintree payment gateway

Based in Chicago, Illinois, United States. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
Braintree
Braintree What do you like best? Braintree is easy to search and allows you to easily find transactions you need to verify. Braintree is easy to use and allows you to track your accounts and manage subscriptions easily. What do you dislike? Braintree can sometimes not give you all the information you are looking to find for an account. Braintree Recurring Billing can also be slow to use when you have a high volume of subscriptions that you are managing. Recommendations to others considering the product I would recommend Braintree recurring billing if you have a simple subscription based product or program that you need to obtain payment for. Braintree is easy to use and customer service agents can easily use the software and use it to verify payments and accounts for customers. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Braintree allows you to easily manage your subscriptions and obtain recurring payments from user accounts. The benefits of Braintree are that you can easily set up customer accounts and track billing for your customer subscriptions.
04/23/2019
Adil B.
bluesnap payment gateway

bluesnap payment gateway

Based in Waltham, Massachusetts, United States. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, India.
Good, but 15 day for payment is too much..
04/23/2019
Brandi G.
bluepay payment gateway

bluepay payment gateway

Based in Naperville, Illinois, United States. Covering North America.
Pros: It is easy to find donor information related to charges if we need to confirm or refund a charge. Recurring giving is easy to set up. Reports are easily accessible. Cons: They make you change your password once every month or 2 and it has to be a really complicated one. I'm all for security but it's slightly a pain and seems a bit excessive. Overall: There is a different portal for merchant information, such as printing report information on batches, monthly reports, etc. It's updated so it took awhile to figure out but it's clear and easy to navigate once you do. You can manually run cards straight from the desktop. Or from your mobile device through the Payfirma platform. We used to use PayPal and found this site much more user friendly and cost effective. It also batches and transfers funds automatically daily and does not keep large (or any) portions of our funds for weeks at a time as PayPal used to, funds are available immediately.
04/23/2019
Whit Ratliff
Bitpay payment gateway

Bitpay payment gateway

Based in Alpharetta, Georgia, United States. Covering Europe, North America, Latam, Asia, Africa, Oceania, India.
I have BitPay wallet, I initiated a transfer of coin from my wallet to merchant using custom fee base rather than BitPay suggested rate. The result is BitPay will not Broadcast the transaction thus it can’t be mined. I find this practice unfair and suspect. Why ?? My decision to use custom fee should have no bearing whats so ever on transaction Broadcast. Explain to me how you justify your failure to act.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Dalenyz payment gateway

Dalenyz payment gateway

Based in Levallois-Perret, France. Covering Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania.
I have been working at Dalenys full-time for more than a year pros Flexibility of working hours Good atmosphere Many events organized Baby-foot, fruit basket Tickets restaurant Cons No Works Council No teleworking
04/23/2019
Helen Wright
barclaycard payment gateway

barclaycard payment gateway

Covering Europe, Asia, Africa.
I have a barclaycard that I tend to use for big purchases then pay it off, just for the added protection to be honest. We hired a car (using my barclaycard) for our holiday using the Ryanair website. What a joke this turned out to be! (thats another review) Basically we were scammed by the car hire company and had to pay again when we arrived at the airport. I decided to take this up with Barclaycard when we got home. At first, they seemed very cooperative but within a few weeks I got a letter saying there was nothing that could be done. I called them to argue this and eventually they decided to accept full responsibility and refunded me the full cost of the car hire. I had to argue the toss but they came good in the end.
04/23/2019
Administration staff
The good things Saat bekerja di tempat yang sekarang, saya banyak belajar. Dari mulai pekerjaan yang saya tidak pernah kerjakan menjadi lebih ahli dan selalu belajar sesuatu yang baru sehingga semua pekerjaan yang belum saya kuasai menjadi hal yang selalu saya coba kerjakan. The challenges Kesulitan dalam bekerja itu pasti ada, namun bagaimana cara kita menghadali kesulitan menjadi suatu pembelajaran yang akan kita ingat sampai kapan pun. Jadi semua kesulitan bila dikerjakan dan dicari tau akan menjadi satu nilai plus untuk kita di masa depan
04/23/2019
Rcc card
The good things Tertip dan lingkungan kerja sehat The challenges D3 tidak bisa mendapat jenjang karir
04/23/2019
CredIT officer
The good things Memperoleh ilmu yang komperhensif mengenai dunia perbankan baik segi pemasaran produk perbankan, surve kelayakan calon nasabah dan penanganan debitur bermasalah. Memperoleh penghargaan atas pencapaian target kinerja. The challenges Tidak ada kesulitan yang berarti. Hanya perlu mencari strategi yang tepat untuk pencapai target yang sudah ditetapkan oleh perusahaan. Perlu adanya kekompakan dalam tim unit kerja untuk mempermudah proses kerja
04/23/2019
CredIT control
The good things mencari kerja sambil kuliah agar mandiri The challenges Mencari nasabah yang ingin membuat credit card
04/23/2019
Account officer
The good things Memiliki multi talenta, sebagai account officer memiliki kemampuan sebagai marketing landing sekaligus funding. Selain itu sebagai AO semua keterampilan bisa dikuasai, karena semua proses bisnis dkirjakan oleh AO mulai dari mencari berkas, analisa, survey, hingga colection dilakukan oleh AO The challenges Target sebagai AO terlalu besar, sehingga peluang karir cukup susah
04/23/2019
Anonymous
I have been working at Intesa Sanpaolo full-time Pros Very good work-life balance Cons Steady career and almost zero learning
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Bambora payment gateway

Bambora payment gateway

Based in Stockholm, Sweden. Covering Europe, North America, Oceania.
"I have been working at Bambora full-time (More than 5 years) Pros The people working at the Bambora office are the best. Always in a good mood and ready to help. I feel everyone here will go the extra mile when needed. Cons Salaries and benefits are not always competitive with the market. Advice to Management Keep the staff informed of what is happening company-wide. People are not in the loop of what is happening at a higher-level. Also, better communication between departments would be helpful.
04/23/2019
Administrator in Marketing and Advertising
Authorize net payment gateway

Authorize net payment gateway

Based in American Fork, Utah, United States. Covering North America, Europe, Oceania.
Easy to use and friendly customer support
Easy to use and friendly customer support What do you like best? I can easily see all the transactions even it was declined and error What do you dislike? Not too easy to find all this functions and there are not many video to show it. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? There was not a problem and we just switched a merchant since Google Wallet is no longer available
04/23/2019
General Manager
Worldline payment gateway

Worldline payment gateway

Based in Bezons, France. Covering North America, Latam, Oceania, Europe, India.
I have been working at Worldline Global full-time for more than 9 years Pros Leaders in electronic payment space Good work atmosphere Good value system Innovative Cons It's a project company, not a product company
04/23/2019
Betty W.
Surepayroll payment gateway

Surepayroll payment gateway

Based in Glenview, Illinois, United States. Covering North America.
Good service, easy to use
Good service, easy to use What do you like best? I don't have to think about payroll, everything is taken care of for me. So I can concentrate on my core business. they direct deposit in employee accounts so I don't even have to write a check. I give their reports to my accountant and all is taken care of in a professional manner. What do you dislike? The fee for the service raises from time to time. But it's not bad. Recommendations to others considering the product Do it. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? As an architect, my employee needs change. SurePayroll takes the worry away from me. I know I can handle adding or subtracting employee's easily.
04/23/2019
Manager
Astropay payment gateway

Astropay payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe, Latam, Africa, Asia, North America, India.
The environment is friendly, but compartmentalized. The health benefits and PTO are amazing for work life balance. Hardest part: - finding your value within the organization if it isn't one of the high profile departments - dealing with the politics of management as well as members in leadership Most enjoyable - Flexible schedules, telecommuting or flex day
04/23/2019
Senior Programmer
Asiapay payment gateway

Asiapay payment gateway

Based in Hong Kong. Covering Asia, India.
Best payment gateway
04/23/2019
Ralph
Apple pay payment gateway

Apple pay payment gateway

Based in Cupertino, California, United States. Covering North America, Asia, Europe.
Great - when it works. I can go from one store where it works perfectly to the next store where multiple tries fail - the store system declines the payment. Same card, same phone, etc. Creates situation where other people in line watch me and the attendant stumbling through multiple tries and excuses (maybe your case is too thick, etc.).
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Apcopay payment gateway

Apcopay payment gateway

Based in Malta. Covering Asia, North America, Oceania, Europe, Africe, Latam, India.
Good culture
04/23/2019
User in Computer Software
Amazon pay payment gateway

Amazon pay payment gateway

Based in Seattle, Washington, United States. Covering Europe.
Amazon Pay- The future of online payment trasactions
Amazon Pay- The future of online payment trasactions What do you like best? Amazon Pay is one of the safest and easiest mode of online payment options. There are other perks attached to this payment mode like discounts on purchase and cashback offers. Amazon Pay also promises faster refunds. What do you dislike? There is nothing much to dislike about this app but as of now this payment option is not ubiquitous that is it's not available everywhere. So, a user can't rely only on Amazon Pay for cashless payment. Recommendations to others considering the product Users must try out the ""Auto Reload"" feature. It is very useful and also gives some cashback offers. It also gives many cashback offers on other online payment sites like Foods apps, online bill payment. Users should also try the mobile recharge feature Amazon Pay offers. Recently Amazon Pay has started offering a discount on Hotel booking and flight booking so users can try this as well. I recommend users to avail all the benefits Amazon Pay offers along with the safety and security. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? I use Amazon Pay as a regular mode of cashless payment transactions. It is a very beneficial tool since it just obliterates the pain of carrying cash. It is also a very safe option of payment.
04/23/2019
Ivana Lakovic
Alternative Payments payment gateway

Alternative Payments payment gateway

Based in Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania. Covering North America, Europe, Latam, Oceania, Asia.
The first think we like is their assistance, expertise, and knowledge these guys have when it comes to local payment methods. After long analysis how to approach new markets without credit card processing we decided to choose Alternative Payments and we didn't make a mistake. We sell online courses about parenting and the conversion rates with local solutions are just great! What we also like is that you don't pay anything until you make a transaction. The integration took a while as we picked all the payment options offered, but the slow speed was caused by us.Great features, recurring billing, detailed reports, and quick support.
04/23/2019
Health Insurance Agent
Valitor payment gateway

Valitor payment gateway

Based in Hafnarfjörður, Gullbringusysla, Iceland. Covering Europe.
it was an ok job the only bad thing was that it was a temporary position, the schedule was good, they worked with your hours, and the pay was good as well
04/23/2019
Helen Thomas
Valitor payment gateway

Valitor payment gateway

Based in Hafnarfjörður, Gullbringusysla, Iceland. Covering Europe.
Being with Valitor means I'm making savings and T2 have helped me with this. Thanks, Tim, Tom and Valitor!
04/23/2019
R & D Engineer
Alipay payment gateway

Alipay payment gateway

Based in Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China. Covering North America, Asia, Europe.
NO COMMET HE JUST GAVE RATING
04/23/2019
vijayhyd11
Dear all, I am using Airtel since 2014, just last week back only I upgraded my account into banking. It's really good service. Due to demonitazation and our prime ministers cash less program it has been introduced and got succeed. In this your account updated with your finger prints and Aadhar. For account opening it's takes just 2 minutes. They are charging us 100 rupees, In this 50 rupees for Account opening charges and for remaining 50rupees we will 1lakh insurance. In this best option is withdrawal the money. Now a days every body fed-up with ATM's. Most of ATM's are suffering with lack of cash or long ques or out if orders. Instead of ATM withdrawal we can use this in case of emergency. They are charging 0.65% as a withdrawal charges. Please share this information to all and get relief from money issues.
04/23/2019
Greg
Afterpay payment gateway

Afterpay payment gateway

Based in Heerenveen, Friesland, The Netherlands. Covering Europe.
Been good for me. Used Afterpay a few times, found it easy and convenient. Over Christmas my CCard details were stolen so I cancelled it and I only have the one. Called customer service today as payment due tomorrow and they pushed the payment for 2 weeks (as they don't take Paypal or cash or....) till my new card arrives. So I will wait and see. I would have rated it 5 stars except the lack of alternate payment methods. All good so far.
04/23/2019
Catalin Zorzini
The first time I entered the dashboard I was pretty impressed, the interface is clean and easy on the eyes. More importantly it is simple to navigate.
04/23/2019
User
Adyen payment gateway

Adyen payment gateway

Based in Netherlands, covered USA, Latam, Europe and Australia.
What do you like best? Adyen is a payment technology very easy to use and configure, it can accept payments from anywhere in the world, besides supporting online processes (the web), mobile and in-store (POS). It is very useful to receive electronic payments or disbursements of our business and transactions on the internet, so we can say that it speeds up the payment and helps to move the money of our business without problems. What do you dislike? The design of the application is somewhat ""rough"", which sometimes difficult to use, is not as friendly as Paypal or Stripe. In this sense they have a lot of room for improvement in their API. I think it's a bit expensive for low volume merchants. Recommendations to others considering the product I think they are in the right direction but they have to improve the interface in addition to thinking a little more about the small business to be able to reach any type of business. As usual in the world of development there is no documentation in Spanish, and at the time when we tested the API there was not a good support in Spanish either. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Adyen optimized the collection, reimbursement and billing of our business for a time, in a fast and agile way.
04/23/2019
User
Adyen payment gateway

Adyen payment gateway

Based in Netherlands, covered USA, Latam, Europe and Australia.
What do you like best? Adyen is a payment technology very easy to use and configure, it can accept payments from anywhere in the world, besides supporting online processes (the web), mobile and in-store (POS). It is very useful to receive electronic payments or disbursements of our business and transactions on the internet, so we can say that it speeds up the payment and helps to move the money of our business without problems. What do you dislike? The design of the application is somewhat ""rough"", which sometimes difficult to use, is not as friendly as Paypal or Stripe. In this sense they have a lot of room for improvement in their API. I think it's a bit expensive for low volume merchants. Recommendations to others considering the product I think they are in the right direction but they have to improve the interface in addition to thinking a little more about the small business to be able to reach any type of business. As usual in the world of development there is no documentation in Spanish, and at the time when we tested the API there was not a good support in Spanish either. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Adyen optimized the collection, reimbursement and billing of our business for a time, in a fast and agile way.
04/23/2019
Ellen Klebart
4cash payment gateway

4cash payment gateway

Based in Limassol, Cyprus. Covering Europe.
If your ahead a mth or two it's great way to make extra money for Xmas or to pay a bill instead of throwing away
04/23/2019
Gilberto Blandón
2checkout payment gateway

2checkout payment gateway

Based in Columbus, Ohio, United States. Covering Asia, Europe, North America, Latam, Oceania, Africa, India.
La atención al cliente ha sido rápida y buena cada vez que la necesité. Leo muchas quejas por dos razones: le rechazaron la solicitud (seguramente no completaron el perfil, el sitio web era un desastre, etc) y la segunda razón es por la parte de los pagos. Solo puedo hablar por la parte de la atención al cliente en general ya que acabo de abrir la cuenta, cuando haga la primera transferencia entonces hablaré si es 100% buena.
04/23/2019
Janet Ryan
Zooz payment gateway

Zooz payment gateway

Based in Ra'anana, HaMerkaz, Israel. Covering North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania.
I purchased a folding table and when it arrived the table was damaged. I contacted the company and within two days Sohieb emailed me back. He asked if I could send him photos as this would make the process quicker which I did. He then arranged with me a day the item could be collected and informed me that once the item was back with them they would send another table out to me. Sohieb kept me informed at all times, the table arrived a few days after the collection. What could have been a terrible experience turned out well thanks to Sohieb and the way he handled the situation. Thanks
04/23/2019
Paul Walker
yandex money payment gateway

yandex money payment gateway

Based in Moscow, Russian Federation. Covering Asia, Europe.
Simple, managable, some layout could be better but for a grumpy old man, sure beats the likes of Gmail/Yahoo etc.
04/23/2019
David Watson
Xsolla payment gateway

Xsolla payment gateway

Based in Sherman Oaks, California, United States.
everything great except first time around i got cut off , chat disconnected and it wasnt me, apart from that it was great and efficient !
04/23/2019
phil jones
worldpay payment gateway

worldpay payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe, Asia, North America.
charges are bit high
04/23/2019
phil jones
worldpay payment gateway

worldpay payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe, Asia, North America.
charges are bit high
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Wirecard payment gateway

Wirecard payment gateway

Based in Munich, Bayern, Germany. Covering Europe.
I have been working at Wirecard full-time for more than 2 years Pros Great company to work for. Great work and family balance Cons International Company. Only one location in the US. Room for upward mobility is limited.
04/23/2019
Senior Software Engineer
Wirecapital payment gateway

Wirecapital payment gateway

Based in Nicosia, Cyprus. Covering Europe, North America, Asia.
I have been working at Wirecard full-time for more than 2 years Pros A lot of nice and smart people and a very fast growing company, so a lot of things (good and bad) happening at the same time. It creates a lot of opportunities, but also has some side effects, like processes being shaped on the fly. Cons Some managers are just stupid. But usually you can ignore them.
04/23/2019
David Hendrey
Wepay payment gateway

Wepay payment gateway

Based in Redwood City, California, United States. Covering North America.
I didn't know what the charge was on my credit card from Nov 2017 (15 months ago) and Mira responded to me very quickly that they would investigate for me. I found the information myself a couple of hours later and notified them of that fact. They again she respondef quickly hhst they would close their file. Great service on the follow up.
04/23/2019
ajayi damilola
Voguepay payment gateway

Voguepay payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe, North America, Africa.
Our organization uses voguepay to receive donations from our donors anywhere across the globe. What I like most is the recurring feature that allows donors to donate in a pre-schedule manner automatically. Please keep up the excellent job.
04/23/2019
III Down
Viva Wallet payment gateway

Viva Wallet payment gateway

Based in Athens, Attiki, Greece. Covering Europe.
I have been working at Viva Wallet full-time for more than 2 years Pros Visionary place to be, with all its Cons. 360 view of payments. Exposure to all new finance-related technologies, fantastic and dedicated professionals for colleagues, lessons-learned mentality rather than who-is-to-blame approach, continuous flow of new ultra challenging projects. Highly ethical environment, open to diversity. Cons Rapid rhythm generate and sustain stress - over a level, stress is counter-productive. Plus rapid rhythms in terms of management style, does not differ much from the style required during crisis situations, with all its negative consequences. Need to be a continuously evolving, a hands-on doer not only to grow but merely to survive on the long run. Advice to Management See Cons.
04/23/2019
Busser
Vikingpay payment gateway

Vikingpay payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe.
I enjoyed very much working for this company. The other employees were easy to get along with and we worked well as a team. I learned a great deal about team stress management and problem solving as well as how to work with many different personality types. Overall, management was good, but the supervisor needed to work on better communication skills and crisis aversion. The hardest part of the job was the inconsistency of hours, as it is with any restaurant job as you rely solely on the customers timeline. This, though, was not something that was hard to overcome. I enjoyed very much working in the fast paced environment, and getting to work with and talk to a great deal of customers who came from around the world. It was a wonderful learning and working experience. Pros Free meals depending on the shift, benefits for full time workers, flexible hours
04/23/2019
IT Support Technician
veritrans payment gateway

veritrans payment gateway

Based in Tokyo, Japan. Covering Asia.
I have been working at Midtrans Pros Nice friends, great atmosphere, and many more Cons No significant negative things, so i am happy working in this company Advice to Management Keep up the good work
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Vantage Payments payment gateway

Vantage Payments payment gateway

Based in Phoenix, Arizona, United States.
I have been working at Vantage full-time for more than a year Pros If you are driven, self motivated and love a challenge then this is the place for you! An individual will receive all the training they can handle and learn more in 6 months than they would in an entire 4 year university, I know I did! Great staff who is energetic and great to work with! Cons The opportunity is very demanding and fast paced. You have to work harder than you ever have to reach a management position, which is a good thing! I like to think of Vantage as the nba of marketing. A lot of people play high school ball, not a lot play in college and even less make it to the nba a.k.a management!
04/23/2019
Friedrich Karl-Heinz Sichting
Upclick payment gateway

Upclick payment gateway

Based in Montréal, Quebec, Canada. Covering Europe, North America.
Upclick hat mein ,bluescreen, Problem behoben. Die Techniker haben sehr gute Arbeit geleistet und waren überaus freundlich. Das Verkaufsgespräch war allerdings sehr aufdringlich. Die verkaufte Software konnte nicht installiert werden. Ich habe dies bemängelt und vollumfänglich den Preis für das Programm sowie für Wartung und Service erstattet bekommen. Das fand ich sehr anständig. Ich würde Upclick weiter empfehlen. Friedrich
04/23/2019
User Experience Team Lead
UOL Boacompra payment gateway

UOL Boacompra payment gateway

Based in São Paulo, Brazil. Covering Latam, Europe, North America.
I worked at UOL full-time for more than 20 years Pros Great coworkers, a lot of opportunities to learn new methodologies and develop relevant projects. Cons Some top-down decisions, sometimes not very well explained.
04/23/2019
Ashtoreth
trustpay payment gateway

trustpay payment gateway

Based in Bratislava, Slovakia. Covering North America, Europe, Asia.
I chose this system, because it allows you to organize the reception of various payments from users, regular or one-time payments on behalf of the site owner, as well as bulk payments to accounts, purses or bank cards. Particularly convenient is the system that allows you to easily organize the sale of digital goods and do it without intermediaries.
04/23/2019
Signe Fritz
Transact payment gateway

Transact payment gateway

Based in Sofia, Bulgaria. Covering Europe.
Jeg fik tilbud om at købe abonnement for 5 for 14 dage.. og skulle melde mig ud efter 7 dage, for ikke senere at blive trukket for 249 kr pr. måned.. Jeg var i kontakt med deres support og fik mig meldt ud og modtaget et gyldigt gavekort til HogM på 200 kr ... ingen yderligere penge trukket eller noget... dog brød jeg mig ikke om deres side/produkt... ellers ingen klager... - vær opmærksom og på dupperne ;) - Hilsen en glad pige med gavekort på 200 kr for 5 kr
04/23/2019
Mr. Abdul Hassan Khadra
Total Web Solutions payment gateway

Total Web Solutions payment gateway

Based in Cheshire, United Kingdom. Covering North America, Europe.
Technical and customer support are always a call away and problems are quickly solved, very friendly staff and easy set up.
04/23/2019
Romu
tigocash payment gateway

tigocash payment gateway

Based in Luxembourg. Covering Africa, Latam.
I love it,but maybe too expensive
04/23/2019
Adrian
stripe payment gateway

stripe payment gateway

Based in San Francisco, California, United States. Covering Europe, North America, Asia, Oceania.
The fees are high, but they are so easy to uses. It ends up being the same cost vs chase merchant account. Id recommend using them as well as another payment processor
04/23/2019
Nikolai Terziev
skrill payment gateway

skrill payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe, Africa, Asia.
I have 200$ in skrill, that I withdraw from FBS broker, but now I can't withdraw to my debit card. I try do deposit back my money to FBS, but give me error that say, you can't deposit to this merchant or something like that... I write to their support before a day and still waiting to asnwer me. Edit: They answer me today and I think now all is good. I need to write to my forex broker.
04/23/2019
Sandra Steffens - van der Heijden
Sisow payment gateway

Sisow payment gateway

Based in Helmond, Noord-Brabant, The Netherlands. Covering Europe.
Na een geconstateerd probleem, eerste contacten via mail, later telefonisch en zonder problemen opgelost. Heb wel 3 mails moeten sturen, maar uiteindelijk is het naar volle tevredenheid opgelost.
04/23/2019
Chevy Rendell
simpllify payment gateway

simpllify payment gateway

Based in The Woodlands, Texas, USA. Covering North America, Europe.
The process itself was by degrees overwhelming, difficult, frustrating, scary and fraught with trepidation.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Secure Trading payment gateway

Secure Trading payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom.
I have been working at Secure Trading full-time for more than 2 years Pros - Friendly and supportive atmosphere - Good on-boarding/mentoring scheme - Small team, interesting and varied work - Interesting/challenging changes taking place/planned to take place with the system; great opportunity to learn about new technologies - No more pair-programming practiced anymore unless it's the best approach for the task - Encouraged to express your opinions/feedback - Continuously improving and tailoring the development process by following scrum practices as closely as possible (it can be difficult to have proper inclusion of the product owner due to the complex nature of the system) - Management flexible with important personal requests - Great location Show Less Cons - Complex system to learn and update - Lack of extra benefits/flexible working time - Problems with communication between different departments/offices; the company is working on to improve communication but the changes take time
04/23/2019
CL
sagepay payment gateway

sagepay payment gateway

Based in Madrid, Spain. Covering North America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania.
I was going to leave Sage but after phoning them, they have convinced me to stay and worked out all of the problems I had. So have gone from 1 star to 4 stars. Thank you.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Safecharge payment gateway

Safecharge payment gateway

Based in St. Peter Port, Guernsey. Covering North America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania, Latam, India.
I worked at SafeCharge full-time for more than a year Pros A good place to receive experience Cons Sometimes long hours of work
04/23/2019
Anonymous
redsys payment gateway

redsys payment gateway

Based in Madrid, Spain. Covering Europe.
I have been working at Redsys full-time Pros Good salary and good workmates Cons A lot of extra hours to work
04/23/2019
TEC
razorpay payment gateway

razorpay payment gateway

Based in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Covering India.
I have been working at Razorpay full-time for more than 4 years Pros - Good place to work in terms to carrier growth. - Flexible working hours Cons - Management over dominance towards employees - Demotivating meetings - Abusive on the floor, people who are fine to work leaving there self respect and work they can sustain working . Advice to Management Please respect when someone approaches you for any problem instead of creating more problem to the situation. Don't keep changing things & decision based on your mood swings, value their hard work, appreciate and evaluate the cause for the problem and try to talk to them not yell on floor.
04/23/2019
Manfred Schneider
Billpay payment gateway

Billpay payment gateway

Based in Berlin, Germany. Covering Europe.
War in Ordnung
04/23/2019
Miłosz P.
przelewy24 payment gateway

przelewy24 payment gateway

Based in Poznań, Poland. Covering Europe.
What do you like best? Przelewy24 has the widest selection of payment methods on the market (on-line transfer available from over 327 banks in Poland, as well as by credit card), they are secured and the transactions made by this platform are guaranteed by the provider What do you dislike? Sometimes there are delays in payment processing, but the are not exceding more than hour to reach destination. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Total supervision of the transaction, low operating costs for companies that are implementing this solution, simple installation process that can be done within one day
04/23/2019
Anonymous
Ppro Financial Ltd payment gateway

Ppro Financial Ltd payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Europe.
I have been working at PPRO Group full-time Pros - smart CEO - interesting sector - international company - great people Cons - communication issues - conflict between old and current culture Advice to Management - keerp going!
04/23/2019
Anonymous
postfinance payment gateway

postfinance payment gateway

Based in Bern, Switzerland. Covering Europe.
I worked at PostFinance full-time Pros Good Salary, good social benefits, good communication thorough the company Cons to big, no room for personal ideas to develop, very traditional culture
04/23/2019
A boy with La Subaru brz
postepay payment gateway

postepay payment gateway

Based in Italy. Covering Europe.
The postepay itself is a great service, the problem lies in the fact that when you go to request it in the mail, it takes biblical times. Poste Italiane seems to choose its employees based on slowness. They look like sloths.
04/23/2019
Steven Z.
Pin Payments payment gateway

Pin Payments payment gateway

Based in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. Covering Oceania.
What do you like best? simplicity and service offered, personalised service and accommodating What do you dislike? delay in transfer of funds to your account, however, this was resolved and a satisfactory result achieved. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? faster payments and ability to on-charge fees. implementation of subscription billing.
04/23/2019
Anonymous
payubiz payment gateway

payubiz payment gateway

Based in Gurgaon, Haryana, India. Covering India.
I have been working at PayU India full-time Pros good firm to work and start Cons no cons to be found
04/23/2019
Product Manager
payu latam payment gateway

payu latam payment gateway

Covering Latam, North America.
I worked at PayU Latam full-time for more than 2 years Pros Good work/life balance Good perks Good people Cons Still finding its way to a good organized structure Product development is lead by the engineer mindset, so UX and User centered design and development is nowhere to be found
04/23/2019
User
payu payment gateway

payu payment gateway

Based in Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands. Covering Europe, North America.
What do you like best? This is one of the best payment gateway in my openion. It has a lot of payments option including all types of virtual wallet and upi payments option and accepted by many trusted seller What do you dislike? It charges 2% of transaction charge for settlement of amount and its settlement also take 2-3 working days. This is the most disappointing factor for most sellers What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? I am solving all my payment needs for my business using this. Sometimes i send payment link to my costomers and they can pay me with any type of payment option they have as payu provide all the payments option and this is helping me everyday with its integration.
04/23/2019
Svetlana jakubchik
PayUmoney payment gateway

PayUmoney payment gateway

Based in Gurgaon, Haryana, India. Covering India.
Good service. Talk nemak Vermz telephone.
04/12/2019
Kim Rastogi
paytm payment gateway

paytm payment gateway

Based in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. Covering Europe, Asia, North America, Africa, Oceania.
Service (call/ support) could be better, but the app itseld is pretty good. A good alternative to tez
04/12/2019
Anonymous
paysera payment gateway

paysera payment gateway

Based in Sofia, Bulgaria. Covering Europe, North America, Asia, Africa, Oceania, India.
paysera is really good,if i order paysera visa from courier,how many days it takes to reach italy
04/12/2019
Anonymous
Payscout payment gateway

Payscout payment gateway

Based in Sherman Oaks, California, United States. Covering Europe, North America, Latam, Asia.
I worked at Payscout full-time Pros training period is one months. friendly trainer. Cons low payment. stressful working environment. heavy workload. extra working hours long.
04/12/2019
SepulClean Rosieres Aux Salines
Payplug payment gateway

Payplug payment gateway

Based in Paris, Ile-de-France, France. Covering Europe.
Très bon produit, pratique et efficace. Je recommande.
04/12/2019
Senior Member
paypal payment gateway

paypal payment gateway

Based in San Jose, California, United States. Covering North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania, Latam, India.
I have been working at PayPal full-time for more than 4 years Pros Stock Performance. With one exception (that I know of), company's external ethics and contribution to global commerce with ethical stance over Humane factors such as Diversity/LGBT/Women/Travel Ban etc. Mid-level technology (descent among financial companies) Cons Unfair promotions and internal project assignment. Root cause may be acquisition of an Israeli startup with culture of promoting their own people which created an unacceptable culture which later got follow by Chinese mid-level management too. Mid-level technology (not the best/first among technology/fintech companies) Advice to Management Fix Cons above. It's within your capabilities. Some senior executives at the company have shown instances of courage to address hard issues. So research, ackknowledge and pick up those internal issues; you can fix those over time.
04/12/2019
Gaute
paymill payment gateway

paymill payment gateway

Based in Munich, Bayern, Germany. Covering Europe.
Although my application was declined, they responded quickly and answered any questions i had for later applications.
04/12/2019
Andreas Erat
Paymentwall payment gateway

Paymentwall payment gateway

Based in San Francisco, California, United States. Covering Latam, Europe, North America, Oceania, Asia, Africa, India.
I made an unsuccessful payment attempt at checking out at a shop, went back and choose paypal. I ended now up with two times paid, paypal and paymentwell. I got back to them via email, they said, that they see don't see any unsuccesful message, I should forward them the paypal transaction, so they can see there are two payments made. After that they got back to me and said they can see no errors and only one transaction through them. I got back one payment through paypal after around a week, so I'm fine now.
04/12/2019
Legal Assistant
paylike payment gateway

paylike payment gateway

Based in Aarhus, Midtjylland, Denmark. Covering Europe, North America.
Very professional work environment. Strict in meeting schedule. Oriented to fully meet the needs of customers. Respectful treatment for system operators, both administrative and justice. Staff willing to facilitate and collaborate with everyone. Open to all sharing their knowledge.
04/12/2019
Jason M.
Paygol payment gateway

Paygol payment gateway

Based in Valparaiso, Chile. Covering Europe, Latam, North America.
I was looking for a processor with no hidden few and specially without fraud check because 2checkout took so much time on that and I started to loose my customers. I started very carefully bc I read all these comments but now I am happy after my first payout. They asked me for papers tho. I guess it is getting more strict and that is why spammers account are being closed. Glad I am legit then.
04/12/2019
Jon P.
payeezy payment gateway

payeezy payment gateway

Based in London, England, United Kingdom. Covering Asia, Europe, North America, Oceania, Africa, Latam.
Pros: Integrates well with Shopify and can result in lower transaction fees. Lots of options for customization and fine tuning. Cons: Super difficult to navigate the interface and make changes. Still haven't been able to figure out how to change our business name on statements.
04/12/2019
Emily
Firstdata payment gateway

Firstdata payment gateway

Based in Atlanta, Georgia, United States. Covering Europe, North America, Latam, Asia, Oceania, Africa.
I use First Data across all my pubs and they have saved me so much money on card processing.
04/12/2019
Gerrit
Pay.nl payment gateway

Pay.nl payment gateway

Based in Spijkenisse, Zuid-Holland, The Netherlands. Covering Europe.
Ben indirect met pay.nl in aanraking gekomen als koper via een webshop. De betaling werd zeer vlot en probleemloos afgehandeld, zoals het hoort. Daarvoor zou ik 5 sterren geven... Maar ik zag dat pay.nl met de Rabobank samen werkt... Deze bank zit bij de drie slechtst scorende banken op het gebied van duurzaamheid en maatschappelijk verantwoord ondernemen! Hiermee wil ik geen zaken doen! De Rabobank investeert o.a. nog steeds in bedrijven die tropisch regenwoud kappen voor palmolie. Hierbij worden soms inheemse volkeren respectloos verdreven met soms zelfs verdwijning als gevolg! Kijk eens op eerlijkegeldwijzer punt nl
04/12/2019
Senior Software Engineer
pagseguro payment gateway

pagseguro payment gateway

Based in São Paulo, Brazil. Covering Latam.
I have been working at PagSeguro full-time for more than a year Pros Friendly environment, good technologies, career plan. Cons Benefits could be better, just it.
 

Write a review !


*



By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
x

ATTENTION

After your payment is completed, please wait until you are redirected back to our shop. Do not hit the back button. Thank you.